The following languages are provided by Google Translate. Please select your language and close this window.

Kontakta oss

EH Connector AB
Brännehylte 6
33574 Hillerstorp
Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)370373770
Fax: +46 (0)370373779

VAT number: SE556531362301
Bolagets säte: Gnosjö Kommun

EH Connector oü
Tallinna mnt 13
90101 Virtsu
Estland

Local manager
Marko Toming
Tel: 372 5267874
Mob: 372 4720052
marko@ehconnector.se

Kontaktpersoner

Sales Manager
Bo Svensson
Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 75
bo@ehconnector.se

Purchase & Technical Manager
Håkan Svensson
Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 74
hakan@ehconnector.se

Production Manager
Ulf Svensson
Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 76
ulf@ehconnector.se

Project Manager
Pär Svensson
Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 77
par@ehconnector.se

R&D
Manager
Gun Schurtenberger
Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 71
gun@ehconnector.se

R&D
Design Engineer
Simon Fälth
Tel: +46 (0)370 37 51 60
simon@ehconnector.se

R&D
Engineer
Patrick Hjelm
Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 78
patrick@ehconnector.se

ORDER
Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 72
order@ehconnector.se

Kundservice

Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 72
Fax: +46 (0)370 37 37 79
order@ehconnector.se

Inköp

Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 74
Fax: +46 (0)370 37 51 79
purchase@ehconnector.se

Kvalitet

Tel: +46 (0)370 37 51 55
quality@ehconnector.se

Finans

Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 70
Fax: +46 (0)370 37 51 59
account@ehconnector.se

Support

Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 71
Tel: +46 (0)370 37 37 78
Fax: +46 (0)370 37 37  79 support@ehconnector.se